Directory

3 office staff members posing
Name Title Department Email
Jeni Rouse Principal Administration Jeni_Rouse@dpsk12.org
Sarah Anaya Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional ECE Sarah_Anaya@dpsk12.org
Leonardo Andrade 2nd Grade Teacher/Team Lead 2nd Grade Leonardo_Andrade@dpsk12.org
Aubrey Bailey Multi Intensive Special Education 3rd-5th Teacher Special Education Aubrey_Bailey@dpsk12.org
Amy Barrett Gifted and Talented Teacher School Support Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org
Amy Bergner 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Amy_Bergner@dpsk12.org
Tara Borsma Social Worker School Support Tara_Borsma@dpsk12.org
Christine Candelaria Cafeteria Food Manager School Support Christine_Candelaria@dpsk12.org
Hector Carrillo Technology Partner School Support Hector_Carrillo@dpsk12.org
Katrina Dawson Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Katrina_Dawson@dpsk12.org
Arturo Delgado Facility Crew Lead School Support Arturo_Delgado@dpsk12.org
Kevin Dever Facility Manager School Support Kevin_Dever@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Diaz Nurse Paraprofessional School Support Kimberly_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Jessica Dominguez 4th Grade Teacher Team Lead 4th Grade Jessica_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Maria Fernandez Cafeteria Food Worker School Support Maria_Fernandez@dpsk12.org
Darcy Freer Math Fellow School Support Darcy_Freer@dpsk12.org
Marissa Grajeda Kindergarten Paraprofessional Kindergarten Marissa_Grajeda@dpsk12.org
Rachel Green 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Rachel_Green@dpsk12.org
Dawn Hogan Speech School Support Dawn_Hogan@dpsk12.org
Karah Kuczarski School Psychologist School Support Karah_Kuczarski@dpsk12.org
Shannon Larsen Early Childhood Education ECE 4 Teacher ECE Shannon_Larsen@dpsk12.org
Bethann Ledezma Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional ECE Bethann_Ledezma@dpsk12.org
Lupe Lopez-Montoya ELD School Support Lupe_Lopez-Montoya@dpsk12.org
Michelle Maggard 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Michelle_Maggard@dpsk12.org
Barbara Martin Mild/Moderate Teacher Special Education Barbara_Martin@dpsk12.org
Cheryl Martinez Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Cheryl_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Natalie Mauritz Art Teacher Specials Natalie_Mauritz@dpsk12.org
Kayla McGowan 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Kayla_McGowan@dpsk12.org
Traci McKeehan Early Childhood Education ECE 4 Teacher ECE Traci_McKeehan@dpsk12.org
Ashley Mendoza Office Support Administration Ashley_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Joshua Mendoza Restorative Practice Coordinator School Support Joshua_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Kristen Morse Reading Intervention/Team Lead School Support Kristen_Morse@dpsk12.org
Joyce Muratsuchi Nurse School Support Joyce_Muratsuchi@dpsk12.org
Angelica Nunez Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Angelica_Nunez@dpsk12.org
Mayra Orozco Kindergarten & Library Paraprofessional Kindergarten, School Support Mayra_Orozco@dpsk12.org
Karie Pawlowski 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Karie_Pawlowski@dpsk12.org
Leslie Peterson Primary Multi-Intensive Special Education K-2nd Special Education Leslie_Peterson@dpsk12.org
Diana Pott Physical Therapist School Support Diana_Pott@dpsk12.org
Misty Powell 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Misty_Powell@dpsk12.org
Alex Ramirez Office Support Administration Alex_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Brittany Ramirez Math Fellow School Support Brittany_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Megan Randall Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Megan_Randall@dpsk12.org
Emily Reader 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Emily_Reader@dpsk12.org
Claudia Reyes Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Claudia_Reyes@dpsk12.org
Faith Richmond Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Teacher ECE Faith_Richmond@dpsk12.org
Martha Rodriguez Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional ECE Martha_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Katie Scherr Social Work Intern School Support Katie_Scherr@dpsk12.org
Shelby Schur Student Teacher Special Education Shelby_Schur@dpsk12.org
Kanada Sorensen Occupational Therapist School Support Kanada_Sorensen@dpsk12.org
Tracy Towle Mild/Moderate Teacher Special Education Tracy_Towle@dpsk12.org
Kris Valdez Gym Teacher Specials Kris_Valdez@dpsk12.org
Kristen Van Stedum Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Kristen_VanStedum@dpsk12.org