Directory

Name Title Department Email
Karly Allen Teacher 5th Grade karly_allen@dpsk12.net
Leonardo Andrade MLL Teacher/Senior Team Lead School Support Leonardo_Andrade@dpsk12.net
Aubrey Bailey Special Education Teacher Special Education Aubrey_Bailey@dpsk12.net
Amy Barrett Gifted and Talented Teacher School Support Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.net
Benita Cervantes Principal Administration Benita_Cervantes@dpsk12.net
Daniel Coulthard Teacher 5th Grade daniel_coulthard@dpsk12.net
Jill Darlington Classroom Teacher ECE jill_darliington@dpsk12.net
Katrina Dawson Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Katrina_Dawson@dpsk12.org
Arturo Delgado Facility Crew Lead School Support Arturo_Delgado@dpsk12.org
Kevin Dever Facility Manager School Support Kevin_Dever@dpsk12.net
Darcy Freer Math Fellow School Support Darcy_Freer@dpsk12.org
Marissa Grajeda Kindergarten Paraprofessional Kindergarten Marissa_Grajeda@dpsk12.org
Jillian Healy Math Intervention/Senior Team Lead School Support jillian_healy@dpsk12.net
Dawn Hogan Speech School Support Dawn_Hogan@dpsk12.net
Janessa Lacey Paraprofessional ECE
Cheryl Martinez Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Cheryl_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Natalie Mauritz Art Teacher Specials Natalie_Mauritz@dpsk12.net
Traci McKeehan Early Childhood Education ECE 4 Teacher ECE Traci_McKeehan@dpsk12.net
Kristen Morse Reading Intervention/Team Lead School Support Kristen_Morse@dpsk12.net
Joyce Muratsuchi Nurse School Support Joyce_Muratsuchi@dpsk12.net
Kara Naftz Social Worker School Support kara_naftz@dpsk12.net
Mayra Orozco School Secretary School Support Mayra_Orozco@dpsk12.net
Valeria Ortiz Paraprofessional ECE
Isaac Pederson Music Education Specials
Leslie Peterson Multi-Intensive Special Education Special Education Leslie_Peterson@dpsk12.net
Madeline Phillips Teacher 2nd Grade madeline_philips@dpsk12.net
Alex Ramirez School Secretary School Support Alex_Ramirez@dpsk12.net
Brittany Ramirez Math Fellow School Support Brittany_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Richelle Ramirez Teacher 1st Grade richelle_ramirez@dpsk12.net
Megan Randall Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Megan_Randall@dpsk12.net
Emily Reader 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Emily_Reader@dpsk12.net
Mia Rodriguez Teacher 2nd Grade mia_rodriguez@dpsk12.net
Kanada Sorensen Occupational Therapist School Support Kanada_Sorensen@dpsk12.net
Tracy Towle Mild/Moderate Teacher Special Education Tracy_Towle@dpsk12.net
Kris Valdez Gym Teacher Specials Kris_Valdez@dpsk12.net
Kristen Van Stedum Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Kristen_VanStedum@dpsk12.net