Directory

Name Title Department Email
Karly Allen Teacher 5th Grade karly_allen@dpsk12.org
Sarah Anaya Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional ECE Sarah_Anaya@dpsk12.org
Leonardo Andrade MLL Teacher/Senior Team Lead School Support Leonardo_Andrade@dpsk12.org
Aubrey Bailey Special Education Teacher Special Education Aubrey_Bailey@dpsk12.org
Amy Barrett Gifted and Talented Teacher School Support Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org
Benita Cervantes Principal Administration Benita_Cervantes@dpsk12.org
Daniel Coulthard Teacher 5th Grade daniel_coulthard@dpsk12.org
Jill Darlington Classroom Teacher ECE jill_darliington@dpsk12.org
Katrina Dawson Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Katrina_Dawson@dpsk12.org
Arturo Delgado Facility Crew Lead School Support Arturo_Delgado@dpsk12.org
Kevin Dever Facility Manager School Support Kevin_Dever@dpsk12.org
Darcy Freer Math Fellow School Support Darcy_Freer@dpsk12.org
Marissa Grajeda Kindergarten Paraprofessional Kindergarten Marissa_Grajeda@dpsk12.org
Rachel Green 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Rachel_Green@dpsk12.org
Jillian Healy Math Intervention/Senior Team Lead School Support jillian_healy@dpsk12.org
Dawn Hogan Speech School Support Dawn_Hogan@dpsk12.org
Janessa Lacey Paraprofessional ECE
Bethann Ledezma Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional ECE Bethann_Ledezma@dpsk12.org
Michelle Maggard 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Michelle_Maggard@dpsk12.org
Cheryl Martinez Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education Cheryl_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Natalie Mauritz Art Teacher Specials Natalie_Mauritz@dpsk12.org
Traci McKeehan Early Childhood Education ECE 4 Teacher ECE Traci_McKeehan@dpsk12.org
Kristen Morse Reading Intervention/Team Lead School Support Kristen_Morse@dpsk12.org
Joyce Muratsuchi Nurse School Support Joyce_Muratsuchi@dpsk12.org
Kara Naftz Social Worker School Support kara_naftz@dpsk12.org
Mayra Orozco School Secretary School Support Mayra_Orozco@dpsk12.org
Valeria Ortiz Paraprofessional ECE
Isaac Pederson Music Education Specials
Leslie Peterson Primary Multi-Intensive Special Education K-2nd Special Education Leslie_Peterson@dpsk12.org
Madeline Phillips Teacher 2nd Grade madeline_philips@dpsk12.org
Alex Ramirez School Secretary School Support Alex_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Brittany Ramirez Math Fellow School Support Brittany_Ramirez@dpsk12.org
Richelle Ramirez Teacher 1st Grade richelle_ramirez@dpsk12.org
Megan Randall Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Megan_Randall@dpsk12.org
Emily Reader 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Emily_Reader@dpsk12.org
Mauricio Rivera Restorative Justice Coordinator School Support mauricio_rivera@dpsk12.org
Mia Rodriguez Teacher 2nd Grade mia_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Kanada Sorensen Occupational Therapist School Support Kanada_Sorensen@dpsk12.org
Tracy Towle Mild/Moderate Teacher Special Education Tracy_Towle@dpsk12.org
Kris Valdez Gym Teacher Specials Kris_Valdez@dpsk12.org
Kristen Van Stedum Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Kristen_VanStedum@dpsk12.org