Collaborative School Committee (CSC)

Collaborative School Committee is a decision-making/governing body of the school, pursuant to DPS Board of Education and operates as the School Improvement Accountability Committee [ref:  C.R.S.22-7-101 through 22-7-107 (est. 1971)].  The charges set forth by both DPS board policy and Colorado Revised Statutes require the guidance, evaluation, and approval in the following areas of function for each DPS School:

CSC Members for School Year of 23-24:

Drew Hall-Principal; Richelle Ramirez-1st Grade teacher; Traci McKeehan-DCTA Rep; Stephen Suranowitz- Community Member; Darcy Cornish-President; Christopher Rasay- Secretary

If you are interested in becoming a member or learning more about CSC. Call or email the schools principal Drew Hall.

CSC MEETING Schedule:  First Thursday of every month starting at 3:30pm

CSC meeting minutes below:

CSC September Minutes

CSC November Minutes

CSC December Minutes

Next CSC meeting will be May 9th, 2024. Click on the word Collaborative to join the meeting virtually.