Special Education

Aubrey Bailey headshot

Aubrey Bailey

Multi Intensive Special Education 3rd-5th Teacher
Aubrey_Bailey@dpsk12.org

Katrina Dawson

Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional
Katrina_Dawson@dpsk12.org

Cheryl Martinez headshot

Cheryl Martinez

Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional
Cheryl_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Angelica Nunez headshot

Angelica Nunez

Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional
Angelica_Nunez@dpsk12.org

Leslie Peterson headshot

Leslie Peterson

Primary Multi-Intensive Special Education K-2nd
Leslie_Peterson@dpsk12.org

Claudia Reyes headshot

Claudia Reyes

Multi Intensive Special Education Paraprofessional
Claudia_Reyes@dpsk12.org