ECE

Sarah Anaya headshot

Sarah Anaya

Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional
Sarah_Anaya@dpsk12.org

Shannon Larsen headshot

Shannon Larsen

Early Childhood Education ECE 4 Teacher
Shannon_Larsen@dpsk12.org

Bethann Ledezma headshot

Bethann Ledezma

Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional
Bethann_Ledezma@dpsk12.org

Traci Mckeehan headshot

Traci McKeehan

Early Childhood Education ECE 4 Teacher
Traci_McKeehan@dpsk12.org

Faith Richmond headshot

Faith Richmond

Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Teacher
Faith_Richmond@dpsk12.org

Martha Rodriguez headshot

Martha Rodriguez

Early Childhood Education ECE 3 Paraprofessional
Martha_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org