Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anaya, Sarah Paraprofessional sarah_anaya@dpsk12.org
Andrade, Leonarde Teacher, ELA-S Leonarde_Andrade@dpsk12.org
Aragon, Grace Secretary II Grace_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Baird, Madeline 1st Grade ELA-E
Barrett, Amy GT Teacher jill_daughtery@dpsk12.org
Battista, Lauren Paraprofessional
Carter, Beth Psychologist elizabeth_carter@dpsk12.org
Cook, Shana Speech shana_cook@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Arturo Facilities arturo_delgado@dpsk12.org
Dever, Kevin Facilities kevin_dever@dpsk12.org
Dickerson, Jessica Teacher, ELA-E Jessica_dickerson@dpsk12.org
Digesualdo, Manny Facilities
Eckert, Gabriela Teacher, ELA-S / E gabriela_eckert@dpsk12.org
Fernandez, Maria Nutrition maria_fernandez@dpsk12.org
Galan, America Family Community Liaison and Health Paraprofessional ivonne_galanaguilar@dpsk12.org
Genrich, Susan Teacher susan_genrich@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Melanie Paraprofessional melanie_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Vicki Teacher, ELA-E Vicki_Gonazles@dpsk12.org
Green, Rachel 3rd Grade ELA-E
Hobach, Heidi Paraprofessional
Hodges, Andrew Assistant Principal andrew_hodges@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Brandi Paraprofessional brandi_hughes@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Montoya, Lupe Teacher, ELA-S maria_lopez-montoya@dpsk12.org
Macias, Fran Paraprofessional fran_macias@dpsk12.org
Madruga, Dusty Teacher DUSTY_MADRUGA@dpsk12.org
Madruga, JudithAnn Paraprofessional
Martinez, Cheryl Paraprofessional cheryl_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Patricia Nutrition martha_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mauritz, Natalie Visual Art Teacher natalie_mauritz@dpsk12.org
McKeehan, Traci ECE 4 Year Old Teacher
Morris, Danielle Teacher, ELA-S danielle_morris@dpsk12.org
Muratsuchi, Joyce Nurse beverly_pexton@dpsk12.org
Ornelas, Ada Paraprofessional ada_ornelas@dpsk12.org
Papini, Jody Instructional Dean jody_papini@dpsk12.org
Pawlowski, Karie Teacher, ELA-E karie_pawlowski@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Leslie Teacher leslie_peterson@dpsk12.org
Pilloud, Mark Teacher, ELA-E mark_pilloud@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Alejandra Secretary I alejandra_ramirez2@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Mary Paraprofessional mary_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Romero, Vicki Teacher, ELA-S Vicki_romero@dpsk12.org
Romero, Vada Paraprofessional veda_romero@dpsk12.org
Rouse, Jeni Principal jenifer_rouse@dpsk12.org
Rowlett, Susan Teacher, ELA-E Susan_Rowlett@dpsk12.org
Rupp, Zachary Music/Library/Tech. Teacher Zachary_rupp@dpsk12.org
Sloan-Lynch, Briton Social Worker briton_sloan@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occupational/Physical Therapist kanadai_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Speck, Lindsey Teacher, ELA-E Barbara_Lell@dpsk12.org
Towle, Tracy Teacher tracy_towle@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Kris Physical Education Teacher kris_valdez@dpsk12.org
Valenzula, Alma Nutrition martha_martinez@dpsk12.org
Valle, Claudia Teacher, ELA-S / E Claudia_valle@dpsk12.org
VanStedum, Kristen Teacher, ELA-S kristen_vanstedum@dpsk12.org
Wedum, Katie 3rd Grade ELA-E