Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anaya, Sarah ECE Paraprofessional sarah_anaya@dpsk12.org
Andrade, Leonarde 2nd Grade ELA-E/S Teacher Leonarde_Andrade@dpsk12.org
Aragon, Grace Secretary II Grace_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Baird, Madeline Team Lead and 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher madeline_baird@dpsk12.org
Barrett, Amy Gifted and Talented Teacher amy_barrett@dpsk12.org
Battista, Lauren Reading Paraprofessional Lauren_Battista@dpsk12.org
Carter, Beth Psychologist elizabeth_carter@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Arturo Assistant Facilities Manager arturo_delgado@dpsk12.org
Dever, Kevin Facilities Manager kevin_dever@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Jessica Senior Team Lead and 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher Jessica_dominguez@dpsk12.org
Fernandez, Maria Lunchroom Assistant maria_fernandez@dpsk12.org
Galan, Ivonne Family Liaison and Health Paraprofessional IVONNE_GALANAGUILAR@dpsk12.org
Garduño, Maira 3rd Grade ELA-E/S Teacher maira_garduno@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Melanie Kindergarten Paraprofessional melanie_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Vicki ECE ELA-E Teacher Vicki_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Green, Rachel 3rd Grade ELA-E rachel_green@dpsk12.org
Haberkorn, Addie ECE Paraprofessional ADELENE_HABERKORN@dpsk12.org
Hobach, Heidi Special Education Paraprofessional heidi_hoback@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Brandi Special Education Paraprofessional brandi_hughes@dpsk12.org
Kerecman, Chris Special Education Mild/Moderate Teacher chris_kerecman@dpsk12.org
Kinneberg, Michelle Math Fellow Michelle_Kinneberg@dpsk12.org
Kyvik, Eric Math Fellows Site Coordinator Eric_Kyvik@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Montoya, Lupe Spanish Literacy Teacher maria_lopez-montoya@dpsk12.org
Macias, Fran Kindergarten Paraprofessional fran_macias@dpsk12.org
Madruga, Dusty Multi-Intensive Special Education Teacher DUSTY_MADRUGA@dpsk12.org
Madruga, Judith Anne Special Education Paraprofessional JUDITH-ANNE_MADRUGA@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Cheryl Special Education Paraprofessional cheryl_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Patricia Lunchroom Manager martha_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mauritz, Natalie Visual Arts Teacher natalie_mauritz@dpsk12.org
McKeehan, Traci ECE ELA-E Teacher TRACI_MCKEEHAN@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Jeanenne Lead Math Fellow JEANENNE_MONTOYA@dpsk12.org
Morris-Hesse, Danielle Senior Team Lead and 3rd Grade ELA-E/S Teacher danielle_morris@dpsk12.org
Muratsuchi, Joyce Nurse joyce_muratsuchi@dpsk12.org
Nulty, Aran English Language Development Teacher aran_nulty@dpsk12.org
Ornelas, Ada Special Education Paraprofessional ada_ornelas@dpsk12.org
Papini, Jody Dean of Instruction jody_papini@dpsk12.org
Pawlowski, Karie 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher karie_pawlowski@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Leslie Multi-Intensive Special Education Teacher leslie_peterson@dpsk12.org
Price, Tasha 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher tasha_price@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Alex Secretary I alejandra_ramirez2@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Anissa 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher anissa_ramos@dpsk12.org
Richmond, Faith ECE ELA-E Teacher faith_richmond@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Mary ECE Paraprofessional mary_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Martha ECE Paraprofessional Martha_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Romero, Vada Reading Paraprofessional vada_romero@dpsk12.org
Rouse, Jeni Principal jenifer_rouse@dpsk12.org
Rowlett, Susan Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Susan_Rowlett@dpsk12.org
Rupp, Zachary Music and Library Media Teacher Zachary_rupp@dpsk12.org
Sloan-Lynch, Briton Social Worker briton_sloan@dpsk12.org
Sorenson, Kanada Occupational Therapist kanada_sorenson@dpsk12.org
Speck, Lindsey 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher Lindsey_Speck@dpsk12.org
Sturtz, Aaron Dean of Culture aaron_sturtz@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Brianne Speech Therapist brianne_thomas@dpsk12.org
Towle, Tracy Special Education Mild/Moderate Teacher tracy_towle@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Kris Physical Education Teacher kris_valdez@dpsk12.org
Valenzuela, Alma Lunchroom Assistant alma_aguilarvalenzuela@dpsk12.org
VanStedum, Kristen Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher kristen_vanstedum@dpsk12.org
Yocum, Danelle Assistant Principal danelle_yocum@dpsk12.org