Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anaya, Sarah ECE Paraprofessional sarah_anaya@dpsk12.org
Andersen, Samantha Special Education Paraprofessional
Andrade, Leonarde Team Lead and 2nd Grade Literacy Teacher Leonarde_Andrade@dpsk12.org
Aragon, Grace Secretary II Grace_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Baird, Madeline Senior Team Lead and Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher madeline_baird@dpsk12.org
Barone, Lea Reading Intervention
Barrett, Amy Gifted and Talented Teacher amy_barrett@dpsk12.org
Battke, Evan Music Teacher
Bergner, Amy 4th and 5th Grade Math Teacher amy_bergner@dpsk12.org
Concannon, Kayla 2nd Grade Math Teacher kayla_concannon@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Arturo Assistant Facilities Manager arturo_delgado@dpsk12.org
Dever, Kevin Facilities Manager kevin_dever@dpsk12.org
Eustance, Rebecca Reading Intervention
Garduño, Maira 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher maira_garduno@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Melanie Kindergarten & First Grade Paraprofessional melanie_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Vicki ECE Teacher 4 year olds Vicki_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Green, Rachel 3rd Grade Math Teacher rachel_green@dpsk12.org
Haberkorn, Addie ECE Paraprofessional ADELENE_HABERKORN@dpsk12.org
Heinzerling, Tera Math Intervention
Kerecman, Chris Special Education Mild/Moderate Teacher chris_kerecman@dpsk12.org
Larsen, Shannon ECE Teacher 3 year olds Shannon_Larsen@dpsk12.org
Lawlor, Richard Library Support
Lopez-Montoya, Lupe Spanish Literacy Teacher maria_lopez-montoya@dpsk12.org
Macias, Fran Kindergarten & First Grade Paraprofessional fran_macias@dpsk12.org
Madruga, Dusty Multi-Intensive Special Education Teacher DUSTY_MADRUGA@dpsk12.org
Madruga, Judith-Anne Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher JUDITH-ANNE_MADRUGA@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Cheryl Special Education Paraprofessional cheryl_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mauritz, Natalie Visual Arts Teacher natalie_mauritz@dpsk12.org
McKeehan, Traci ECE Teacher 4 year olds TRACI_MCKEEHAN@dpsk12.org
Messer, Kristen 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher
Morse, Kristen Reading Intervention
Muratsuchi, Joyce Nurse joyce_muratsuchi@dpsk12.org
Papini, Jody Dean of Instruction jody_papini@dpsk12.org
Pawlowski, Karie 4th & 5th Grade Literacy Teacher karie_pawlowski@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Leslie Multi-Intensive Special Education Teacher leslie_peterson@dpsk12.org
Price, Tasha 4th & 5th Grade Literacy Teacher tasha_price@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Alex Secretary I alejandra_ramirez2@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Anissa Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher anissa_ramos@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Claudia Special Education Paraprofessional
Rodriguez, Mary ECE Paraprofessional mary_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Martha ECE Paraprofessional Martha_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rouse, Jeni Principal jenifer_rouse@dpsk12.org
Sloan-Lynch, Briton Social Worker briton_sloan@dpsk12.org
Sorensen, Kanada Occupational Therapist kanada_sorensen@dpsk12.org
Speck, Lindsey Team Lead and 2nd Grade Literacy Teacher Lindsey_Speck@dpsk12.org
Sturtz, Aaron Dean of Culture aaron_sturtz@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Brianne Speech Therapist brianne_thomas@dpsk12.org
Towle, Tracy Special Education Mild/Moderate Teacher tracy_towle@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Kris Physical Education Teacher kris_valdez@dpsk12.org
VanStedum, Kristen Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher kristen_vanstedum@dpsk12.org