Paraprofessional

Cheryl Martinez

Special Education Paraprofessional
cheryl_martinez@dpsk12.org

Melanie Gomez

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
melanie_gomez@dpsk12.org

Judith Anne Madruga

Special Education Paraprofessional
JUDITH-ANNE_MADRUGA@dpsk12.org

Brandi Hughes

Special Education Paraprofessional
brandi_hughes@dpsk12.org

Heidi Hobach

Special Education Paraprofessional
heidi_hoback@dpsk12.org

Fran Macias

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
fran_macias@dpsk12.org

Ada Ornelas

Special Education Paraprofessional
ada_ornelas@dpsk12.org

Vada Romero

Reading Paraprofessional
vada_romero@dpsk12.org